District

 Affirmative Action Pamphlet 18-19 (pdf)
 Administration & Central Office Staff
 Affirmative Action Policy (pdf)
 Audit _ FY17
 Displaced Student Information
 Emergency Notifications
 Facilities Use
 Family Educational Rights & Privacy (pdf)
 HIB Policies and Procedures
 Mission Statement
 School Choice
 School Performance Reports
 Staff Directory
 Title I Parent Info

Administration

Name Title / Department Email Phone
Harring, Brenda Superintendent  bharring@wtsd.org    856-767-4200 
Fox, Dan  Assistant Superintent for Business  dfox@wtsd.org    856-768-1473 
Lyons, Julie Director of Elementary Education jlyons@wtsd.org  856-767-8293 
Stansky, Mary Special Services Coordinator mstansky@wtsd.org   856-767-8293  
Kondas, Heather  Principal -Thomas Richards   hkondas@wtsd.org 856-767-2421 x1011
Davidson, Patrick   Principal- Waterford Elementary   pdavidson@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 x3031 

District Offices

Name Title / Department Email Phone
Gibbins, Nancy  Human Resource Coordinator  ngibbins@wtsd.org    856-767-8293   
Tait, Terri Curriculum Secretary ttait@wtsd.org  

 856-767-8293

Niedoba, Denise  Accountant dniedoba@wtsd.org  856-767-8293
LaFountaine, Andrea Payroll Secretary alafountaine@wtsd.org  856-767-8293 
Devine, Mary Business Office Secretary mdevine@wtsd.org  856-767-8293 
DiRenzo-Koob, Lisa  RTI/School Choice Coordinator lkoob@wtsd.org    856-767-8465 
Bodine, Mick Technology Coordinator mbodine@wtsd.org   856-767-8293 x3027
Macauley, Deneen  Transportation Coordinator dmacauley@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 x3040 
Stevenson, Kellie  Transportation Secretary  kstevenson@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 x3041 
Weaver, James C.E. Facilities Manager  jweaver@wtsd.org  856-767-8293 x3042 
Christine Storey Cafeteria Manager cstorey@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 x3026

Special Services

Name Title Email Phone
Stansky, Mary Special Services Coordinator mstansky@wtsd.org   856-767-8293  
Cunningham, Gail  Pupil Services Office Manager gcunningham@wtsd.org 856-767-8293
Gallagher, Carly Speech & Language  - Waterford cgallagher@wtsd.org 856-767-8293 x3307 
Ervolini, Jennifer  School Social Worker jervolini@wtsd.org  
Atco
856-767-4200 x2117 
TR
856-767-2421 x1023 
Friedman, Elizabeth  LDT-C efriedman@wtsd.org   856-767-8293 x3417 
Herman, Kelly  Child Study Team kherman@wtsd.org   856-767-8293 x3033
Whitfield, Lori  Speech & Language  - Atco & Thomas Richards lwhitfield@wtsd.org   856-767-4200 x2123 

Atco Elementary
2162 Cooper Road Atco, NJ 08004 
Phone: 856-767-4200   Fax: 856-768-5497

Main Office

Name Title / Position Email Phone
Harring, Brenda   Superintendent / Principal   bharring@wtsd.org    856-767-4200 
Cicchino, Diane  Superintendent Secretary  dcicchino@wtsd.org  856-767-4200
Walczak, Betty Ann   Secretary   bwalczak@wtsd.org    856-767-4200
Hall, Kami   Nurse   khall@wtsd.org    856-767-4200 x2013 
Power, Ashley  Instructional Coach and RTI apower@wtsd.org  856-767-4200

Teachers

Name Grade Email Phone
Bowden, Madeline   Kindergarten  mbowden@wtsd.org    856-767-4200
Fanz, Caitlin   Kindergarten  cfanz@wtsd.org    856-767-4200
Harbold, Nancy   Kindergarten ICR  nharbold@wtsd.org    856-767-4200 
Schaper, Jessica   Kindergarten   jschaper@wtsd.org    856-767-4200 
Stephan, Jamie   Kindergarten   jstephan@wtsd.org    856-767-4200 
Zeccardi, Denise   Kindergarten   dzeccardi@wtsd.org    856-767-4200 x2103 
Brown, Carla   First Grade   cbrown@wtsd.org    856-767-4200 x2114 
Diamond,Joshua   First Grade ICR  jdiamond@wtsd.org    856-767-4200 
Leavey, Shaun   First Grade   sleavey@wtsd.org    856-767-4200 x2112 
Raso, Georgiann   First Grade   graso@wtsd.org    856-767-4200 x2103 
Schafer, Allison   First Grade   aschafer@wtsd.org    856-767-4200 
Vitagliano, Shannon   First Grade   svitagliano@wtsd.org    856-767-4200 
Fitzpatrick, Katie   RTI   kfitzpatrick@wtsd.org    856-767-4200 
Russomanno, Anna   RTI   arussomanno@wtsd.org    856-767-4200 x2104 
Macauley, Chelsea   Special Education   cmacauley@wtsd.org    856-767-4200  
Bober, Tracey   Reading Recovery  tbober@wtsd.org    856-767-4200 x2110 
Bromley, Casey   Reading Recovery   cbromley@wtsd.org    856-767-4200 x2114 
Harris, Chris   Reading Recovery   charris@wtsd.org    856-767-4200 x2602
McGovern, Jacki   Reading Recovery   jmcgovern@wtsd.org    856-767-4200 
Gibbins, Emma   Music   egibbins@wtsd.org    856-767-4200
Laurito, Shaun   Physical Education   slaurito@wtsd.org    856-767-4200 x3412 
Laute, Jennifer   Media Clerk  jlaute@wtsd.org    856-767-4200 
Parker, Deb   EAGLE  dparker@wtsd.org    856-767-4200 
Vitarelli, Meredith   Media Specialist/ STEAM  mvitarelli@wtsd.org    856-767-4200 
York-Zaleski, Alma   Art  ayork-zaleski@wtsd.org    856-767-4200 x1111 

Thomas Richards School
934 Lincoln Ave. Atco, NJ 08004
Phone: 856-767-2421 Fax: 856-753-1032

Main Office

Name Title / Position Email  Phone
Kondas, Heather  Principal  hkondas@wtsd.org 856-767-2421 x1011
DiGianivittorio, Marielena   Secretary mdigianivittorio@wtsd.org  856-767-2421 x1011 
Emmons, Jill  Secretary jemmons@wtsd.org 856-767-2421
McCarthy, Deborah   Nurse   dmccarthy@wtsd.org   856-767-2421 x1015 
Holwell, Gabrielle  Counselor  gholwell@wtsd.org  856-767-4200
Manna, Christine  Instructional Coach and RTI cmanna@wtsd.org  856-767-4200


Teachers

Name Grade Email Phone
Campanella, Mary   Second Grade   mcampanella@wtsd.org    856-767-2421 
Ercol, Jennifer   Second Grade   jercol@wtsd.org  856-767-2421 x1114 
Handzus, Alexandra   Second Grade   ahandzus@wtsd.org    856-767-2421 x1109
Kalusa, Colleen   Second Grade   ckalusa@wtsd.org    856-767-2421 x1116 
Niedoba, Jessica   Second Grade   jniedoba@wtsd.org    856-767-2421 
Worley, Kimberly   Second Grade ICR  kworley@wtsd.org    856-767-2421
Dimitratos, Alison  Third Grade   adimitratos@wtsd.org    856-767-2421 x1110 
O'Donnell, Jill   Third Grade   jodonnell@wtsd.org    856-767-2421 x1103 
Schaller, Sally   Third Grade   sschaller@wtsd.org    856-767-2421 x1104 
Scotti, Megan    Third Grade   mscotti@wtsd.org    856-767-2421 x1102
Tirro, Brittany    Third Grade   btirro@wtsd.org    856-767-2421
Wallen, Donna  Third Grade ICR  dwallen@wtsd.org    856-767-2421 
Magner, Gabrielle   Special Education  gmagner@wtsd.org    856-767-2421 
Ambroselli, Frank   RTI   fambroselli@wtsd.org    856-767-2421 
Cohen, Barry   RTI   bcohen@wtsd.org    856-767-2421 
Moore, James    RTI  jmoore@wtsd.org    856-767-2421 x1105 
Andrea Palumbo STEAM  apalumbo@wtsd.org  856-767-2421 
Gibbins, Emma   Music   egibbins@wtsd.org    856-767-2421 
Kowalski, Ashley   Media Clerk  akowalski@wtsd.org    856-767-2421 
Laurito, Shaun   Physical Education   slaurito@wtsd.org    856-767-2421 
Moreira, Lucia   Spanish   lmoreira@wtsd.org    856-767-2421 
Parker, Deb   EAGLE   dparker@wtsd.org    856-767-2421 
Scola, Betty  Technology Integration   escola@wtsd.org    856-767-2421 
York-Zaleski, Alma   Art  ayork-zaleski@wtsd.org    856-767-2421 x1111 

Waterford Elementary
1106 Old White Horse Pike Waterford, NJ 08089 
Phone: 856-767-8293

Main Office

Name Title / Position Email Phone
Davidson, Patrick   Principal   pdavidson@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 x3031 
Stafford, Dawn   Secretary   dstafford@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 x3031 
Habinowski, Pat   Secretary   phabinowski@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 x3032 
Ravenkamp, Erica  Nurse   eravenkamp@wtsd.org  856-767-8293 x3038
Ciavaglia, Ryan   Counselor   rciavaglia@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 x3407 
Michelini, Candice   Instructional Coach and RTI  cmichelini@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 


Teachers

Name Grade Email Phone
Hickman, Lindsay   Preschool   lhickman@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 
Litchko, Karen   Preschool   klitchko@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 
Sassano, Samantha   Preschool   ssassano@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 
Weidmann, Candice   Preschool   cweidmann@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 
Agoston, Dawn   Fourth Grade  dagoston@wtsd.org    856-767-8293  
Borman, Jessica   Fourth Grade  jborman@wtsd.org   856-767-8293 
Kelley, Lila  Fourth Grade   lkelley@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 
Kennevan, Tina   Fourth Grade   ckennevan@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 
McGann, Marie   Fourth Grade ICR  mmcgann@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 
Oriente, Michelle   Fourth Grade  moriente@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 
Catania, Alana   Fifth Grade  acatania@wtsd.org    856-767-8293  
Costante, Christina   Fifth Grade  ccostante@wtsd.org    856-767-8293  
Ingemi, Lauren  Fifth Grade  lingemi@wtsd.org  856-767-8293 
Kizee, Idalis  Fifth Grade  ikizee@wtsd.org  856-767-8293 
Sweeney, Jessica  Fifth Grade ICR  jsweeney@wtsd.org  856-767-8293 
Young, Carol   Fifth Grade   cyoung@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 
Cicatiello, Ann   Sixth Grade  acicatiello@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 
Bracy, Aaron   Sixth Grade   abracy@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 
Gray, Lauren   Sixth Grade   lgray@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 
King, Dana   Sixth Grade   dking@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 
Vitarelli, Alfred   Sixth Grade  avitarelli@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 
Walsh, Kelly   Sixth Grade ICR  kwalsh@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 
Chance, Trish   RTI   tchance@wtsd.org    856-767-8293  
DeNafo, Heather   RTI  hdenafo@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 
Johnson, Maggie   RTI  mjohnson@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 
Low, Mary   RTI  mlow@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 
Romsteadt, Sandy   RTI  sromsteadt@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 
Garretson, Colleen   Special Education  cgarretson@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 
Marsh, Carley   Special Education  cmarsh@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 
Ginzberg, Kate  Special Education   kginzberg@wtsd.org  856-767-8293 
Bozzuffi, Christine   Art  cbozzuffi@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 
Andrea Palumbo  STEAM  apalumbo@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 
Keyes, Sierra   Music  skeyes@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 
Knoll, Meaghan   Health & Phys Ed   mknoll@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 
Moreira, Lucia   Spanish   lmoreira@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 
Parker, Deb   EAGLE  dparker@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 
Seth, Liz  Media Clerk  eseth@wtsd.org  856-767-8293 
Scola, Betty Technology Integration  escola@wtsd.org  856-767-8293