District

 Reading Recovery Annual Report 16-17
 Title 1 Parent Information (pdf)
 Administration & Central Office Staff
 Administrative Contracts
 Affirmative Action Policy (pdf)
 Contact Us
 Displaced Student Information
 Emergency Notifications
 Facilities Use
 Family Educational Rights & Privacy (pdf)
 HIB Policies & Procedures
 Mission Statement
 School Choice
 School Performance Reports
 Staff Directory
 Student Registration (pdf)
 Title I Parent Info

Central Office Staff

Name Title / Department Email Phone
Gibbins, Nancy  Secretary of the Superintendent  ngibbins@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 x3010  
Tait, Terri Secretary to the Business Administrator  ttait@wtsd.org    856-768-1473 
Niedoba, Denise  Accountant dniedoba@wtsd.org  856-767-8293 x3016
Devine, Mary   Purchasing mdevine@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 
LaFountaine, Andrea Payroll Secretary alafountaine@wtsd.org  856-767-8293 x3015
DiRenzo-Koob, Lisa  Title I Coordinator and School Choice Coordinator lkoob@wtsd.org    856-767-8465 x3043
Bodine, Mick Technology Coordinator mbodine@wtsd.org   856-767-8293 x3027
Macauley, Deneen  Transportation Coordinator dmacauley@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 x3040 
Stevenson, Kellie  Transportation Secretary  kstevenson@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 x3041 
Weaver, James C.E. Facilities Manager  jweaver@wtsd.org  856-767-8293 x3042 
Mossop, Lynn Cafeteria Manager lmossop@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 x3026