District

 Title 1 Parent Information (pdf)
 Administration & Central Office Staff
 Administrative Contracts
 Affirmative Action Policy (pdf)
 Contact Us
 Displaced Student Information
 Emergency Notifications
 Facilities Use
 Family Educational Rights & Privacy (pdf)
 HIB Policies & Procedures
 Mission Statement
 School Choice
 School Performance Reports
 Staff Directory
 Student Registration (pdf)
 Title I Parent Info

Central Office Staff

Name Title / Department Email Phone
Nancy Gibbins Secretary of the Superintendent   ngibbins@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 x3010  
Terri Tait Secretary to the Business Administrator   ttait@wtsd.org    856-768-1473 
Dawn Stafford Secretary to the Supervisor of Curriculum & Instruction  dstafford@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 
Gail Cunningham Pupil Services Office Manager gcunningham@wtsd.org  856-767-8293
Mary Devine  Purchasing  mdevine@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 
Lisa DiRenzo-Koob Title I Coordinator and School Choice Coordinator  lkoob@wtsd.org    856-767-8465 x3043
Mossop, Lynn Cafeteria Manager lmossop@wtsd.org    856-767-8293 x3026